The Saturday Evening Blog Post

My cousin is Elizabeth Esther. On her blog, she writes about raising 5 kids including 2-and-a-half-year-old twins, faith, family and the daily struggles of navigating life. While we have a lot of common history and some very different perspectives I admire her willingness to share so openly and her commitment to interacting with her readers.

Every month she on the first Saturday, she hosts The Saturday Evening Blog Post. There her fellow bloggers share a favorite posts from their own blogs. I am participating for the first time this month. I am sharing about the ups and downs of raising my pre-teen son. Go by and check it out.  It is a great place to find new blogs to read.

About aspergersmom

I am a 35 year old woman. I am the wife of an amazing man, who keeps me sane. As a recent California/Florida transplant to the midwest and the mother to a combined family of 6 children; 3 boys, 3 girls, my life is an adventure. I blog and raise our family with my best friend.
This entry was posted in Conversations, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

