Saturday Evening Blog Post

I am once again participating in the Saturday Evening Blog Post at my cousin’s blog, Elizabeth Esther. While most of the authors that participate in this monthly blog sharing are not specifically oriented towards special needs children, they do tend to be an interesting bunch.

I was torn between two posts when deciding which post to share. I loved writing about “Evil Glee: Confessions of a Special Needs Parent” but ended up sharing, “Because Doing a Great Job Doesn’t Always Feel Great“.  I hope you enjoy the sharing.

About aspergersmom

I am a 35 year old woman. I am the wife of an amazing man, who keeps me sane. As a recent California/Florida transplant to the midwest and the mother to a combined family of 6 children; 3 boys, 3 girls, my life is an adventure. I blog and raise our family with my best friend.
This entry was posted in Blogs I Read. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

