Because Bullying Comes in Many Forms

I saw the link to this video first on twitter. Later I read about it on Yahoo. Finally, I watched it. It is heart breaking. The father here embodies every parent’s, but particularly a parent of a child on the spectrum’s worst nightmare – that the people we are entrusting our child to each day will hurt them. The audio in this is very egregious. However, despite this evidence, the teacher was not fired but simply re-assigned. I applaud this father for taking action. I hope that there will be some justice for his son.

About aspergersmom

I am a 35 year old woman. I am the wife of an amazing man, who keeps me sane. As a recent California/Florida transplant to the midwest and the mother to a combined family of 6 children; 3 boys, 3 girls, my life is an adventure. I blog and raise our family with my best friend.
This entry was posted in Awareness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Because Bullying Comes in Many Forms

  1. geanny says:

    Evil from the bottom of hell,that teacher and anyone that humiliate and humillated an innocent angel like your son,only because of his incapability of defend himself……. Thanks God you were able to find out the torture your son was going through .But way that type of people will have their day……….in hell, they will burn slowly……

Leave a Reply

