THE SATURDAY EVENING BLOG POST: vol. 4, issue 5

I am once again participating in my cousin and fellow blogger’s The Saturday Evening Blog Post. This month, I am sharing one of my ah-ha moments, Understanding Strengths,…Why I Don’t Homeschool.

Once a month Elizabeth Esther at http://www.elizabethesther.com hosts a virtual gathering for fellow bloggers. Even though it is not Spectrum Specific, I always find interesting reading regarding parenting, personality types (Elizabeth is an ENFP), faith among other topics. Check it out, link a post, spread the word.

About aspergersmom

I am a 35 year old woman. I am the wife of an amazing man, who keeps me sane. As a recent California/Florida transplant to the midwest and the mother to a combined family of 6 children; 3 boys, 3 girls, my life is an adventure. I blog and raise our family with my best friend.
This entry was posted in Saturday Evening Blog Post. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THE SATURDAY EVENING BLOG POST: vol. 4, issue 5

  1. Judeth Davis says:

    So glad to finally get the notices of new postings. Keep up the great writing. It is a real help to loving family members.

Leave a Reply

